July 30, 2021

World Goldpanning Association

Welcome to the worldwide home of goldpanning!

Our board

Each club needs leadership and our WGA board – consisting of 5 members – keep the WGA running smoothly.

The President, the Deputy Chairman, the Secretary and the Treasurer are elected by the member countries at the General Meeting, while the remainder of the Competition Committee and the Chairman of the Commission are appointed by the Executive Board.

  • President: Sanjay Singh
  • Vice-President:  Jiri Dunovsky
  • Secretary:  Tuija Tunturi
  • Treasurer: Daniela Múčková
  • Board member: Frank Hartman


Sanjay Singh – President


Jiri Dunovski
Jiri Dunovsky – Vice President


Tuija Tunturi – Secretary


Daniela Múčková – Treasurer


Frank Hartman – Board Member

You would like to send an e-mail to the board of directors. Then you have to replace the (AT) with the special character “@”.
this is a precaution to avoid spam, thank you.

To reach one of the members of the Executive Board, please e-mail: president(AT)worldgoldpanningassociation.com 

  • Competition Committee Chairman: Esko Orava
    e-mail: competition(AT)worldgoldpanningassociation.com
  • Communication Committee Chair: Arturo Ramella
    To reach the Communications Committee, please e-mail: communication(AT)worldgoldpanningassociation.com
  • Communication Committee WGA Website: Christian Wolf
    To update the WGA website, send messages and reports: e-mail: goldwaschverein(AT)aon.at
Copyright © World Goldpanning Association, All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.